• WL8200-WH2 802.11ac Wave 2 In-wall Dual Band Enterprise AP

    WL8200-WH2 802.11ac Wave 2 In-Wall-Dualband-Enterprise-AP

    WL8200-WH2 ist ein 802.11ac Wave 2-basierter Dualband-Hochleistungs-Wireless Access Point (AP), der das Standard-86-Panel für eine einfache Installation unterstützt. Es eignet sich für Hotel-, Bildungs-, Regierungs- und Geschäftsnetzwerke. Hauptmerkmale und Highlights Kabelgebundener und drahtloser Gigabit-Zugriff WL8200-WH2 integrierte zwei kabelgebundene Gigabit-Uplink-Ports, kann die Bandbreitenanforderungen von drahtlosen Clients und Vier-Gigabit-Downlink-Ethernet-Ports, die eine flexible VLAN-Konfiguration unterstützen, wirklich erfüllen.
  • WL8200-WL2 802.11ac In-wall Dual Band Enterprise AP

    WL8200-WL2 802.11ac In-Wall-Dualband-Enterprise-AP

    Der WL8200-WL2 ist ein 802.11ac-basierter kostengünstiger drahtloser Zugangspunkt (AP), der von DCN für die Hotel- und Bildungsbranche freigegeben wurde. WL8200-WL2 unterstützt den 802.11AC-Standard, die insgesamt verfügbare drahtlose Bandbreite von 733 Mbit / s. (Das 2,4-G-Band kann eine Bandbreite von 300 Mbit / s und das 5G-Band eine Bandbreite von 433 Mbit / s bereitstellen.) Hauptmerkmale und Highlights Einfach zu implementieren WL8200-WL2 kann in einem Standard-86-Panel installiert werden, kann schnell installiert werden, indem nur zwei Schrauben befestigt werden. Installieren Sie also nur einen AP ...
  • DCWL-2000WAP(R2) 802.11n Single-band wall-mounted AP

    DCWL-2000WAP (R2) 802.11n Single-Band-Wand-AP

    DCWL-2000WAP (R2) ist ein 802.11n-basierter, kostengünstiger drahtloser Zugangspunkt (AP) der neuen Generation, der für die Hotellerie- und Bildungsbranche freigegeben wurde. DCWL-2000WAP (R2) unterstützt ein einzelnes 2,2-G-Band nach 802.11n-Standard, das eine Bandbreite von 300 MB bieten könnte. Es kann ohne Wandrekonstruktion in ein Standard-86-Paneel eingebaut werden und hat eine Dicke von nur 22 mm. Hauptmerkmale und Highlights Einfache Bereitstellung - Schnelle Installation DCWL-2000WAP (R2) kann in einem Standard-86-Panel installiert werden.

Hinterlasse deine Nachricht

Schreiben Sie Ihre Nachricht hier und senden Sie sie an uns

• WL8200-XW2 In-wall 802.11ax Wi-Fi 6 Dual Band Enterprise AP

    WL8200-XW2 In-wall 802.11ax Wi-Fi 6 Dual Band Enterprise AP

    Product Overview WL8200-XW2 is a dual-band high-performance gigabit wireless access point device based on the 802.11ax standard launched by DCN, it could offer maximum 1775Mbps access rate, and supports standard 86 panel for easy installation. WL8200-XW2 works in the 2.4GHz and 5GHz frequency bands and supports advanced wireless technologies such as MU-MIMO, OFDMA, spatial multiplexing, and TWT. The first radio works in the 2.4GHz frequency band and can provide a maximum access rate of 575Mbp...
  • WL8200-WH2 802.11ac Wave 2 In-wall Dual Band Enterprise AP

    WL8200-WH2 802.11ac Wave 2 In-wall Dual Band Enterprise AP

    WL8200-WH2 is 802.11ac wave 2 based dual band high-performance wireless access point (AP) which support standard 86 panel for easy installation; it is suitable for the hotel, education, government, and business networks.   Key Features and Highlights Wired and wireless gigabit access WL8200-WH2 integrated two gigabit wired uplink ports, can truly meet the bandwidth requirement of wireless clients and four-gigabit downlink Ethernet ports which support flexible VLAN configuration, the ...
  • WL8200-WL2 802.11ac In-wall Dual Band Enterprise AP

    WL8200-WL2 802.11ac In-wall Dual Band Enterprise AP

    The WL8200-WL2 is 802.11ac based cost-effective wireless access point (AP) released by DCN for the hospitality and education industry. WL8200-WL2 supports the 802.11AC standard, the total available wireless bandwidth of 733Mbps. (2.4G band can provide 300Mbps bandwidth and 5G band can provide 433Mbps bandwidth). Key Features and Highlights Easy to deploy WL8200-WL2 could be installed in a standard 86 panel, could be installed quickly with just fixing two screws, so installing one AP just ...
  • DCWL-2000WAP(R2) 802.11n Single-band wall-mounted AP

    DCWL-2000WAP(R2) 802.11n Single-band wall-mounted AP

    DCWL-2000WAP(R2) is a new-generation 802.11n based high cost-effective wireless access point (AP) released for the hospitality and education industry. DCWL-2000WAP(R2) supports 802.11n standard, single 2.4G band which could provide 300M bandwidth. It can be installed in a standard 86 panel without wall reconstruction and its thickness is only 22mme.   Key Features and Highlights Easy to deploy – Quick installation DCWL-2000WAP(R2) could be installed in a standard 86 panel, coul...

Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us